Meet Our Team

The Palomar Health Foundation team is available to answer any of your questions and discuss the many opportunities for you to make a difference in the lives of others who depend on Palomar Health. Please feel free to contact any of our team members.

Wayne Herron 
Vice President of Philanthropy & Chief Philanthropy Officer
760.739.2733 | Wayne.Herron@PalomarHealth.org

Sherry McLendon

Executive Assistant to the Vice President & Chief Philanthropy Officer 
760.739.2782 | Sherry.McClendon@PalomarHealth.org
 

Sonia Lopez
Director of Major Giving
760.739.2785 | Sonia.Lopez@PalomarHealth.org

Kimberly Cardoso
Director of Major Giving
760.739-2961| Kimberly.Cardoso@palomarhealth.org

Jaqueline Aranda
Grant Manager
760.739.2198 | Jaqueline.Aranda@PalomarHealth.org

Alex Arana
Annual Giving Manager

760.739.2961 | Alex.Arana@PalomarHealth.org

Clayton Trosclair

Special Events & Communications Manager
760.739.2877 | Clayton.Trosclair@PalomarHealth.org

Maria Falsario
Administrative Assistant
760.739.2759 | Maria.Falsario@PalomarHealth.org

  • Palomar Medical Center Escondido

     

    2185 Citracado Parkway

    Escondido, CA 92029

    442.281.5000

  • Palomar Medical Center Downtown Escondido

     

    555 East Valley Parkway

    Escondido, CA 92025

    760.739.3000

  • Palomar Medical Center Poway

     

    15615 Pomerado Road

    Poway, CA 92064

    858.613.4000